Top 10: http://codebrief.com/2012/01/the-top-10-javascript-mvc-frameworks-reviewed/
Thursday, January 19, 2012
Monday, January 02, 2012
Doctrine2 ORM add query result cache and delete cache
// add query result cache
$query = $this->createQueryBuilder('i')
->where('i.delete = false')
->getQuery();
$query->useResultCache(true, 3600, 'allItems');
$items = $query->getArrayResult();
// delete cache
$em->getConfiguration()
->getResultCacheImpl()->delete('allItems');
Saturday, December 17, 2011
Develop Symfony2 with Eclipse
1. Download Eclipse IDE for Java EE Developers
2. Extract the archive file to where you want to install Eclipse.
3. Open Eclipse, Go to Help->Install New Software...
4. Add Symfony-2-Eclipse-Plugin repository: http://pulse00.github.com/Symfony-2-Eclipse-Plugin/
5. Install All of them. (PDT Extensions, PHP Development Tools, Symfony, YEdit)
6. Add Eclipse Color Theme plugins repository: http://eclipse-color-theme.github.com/update
7. Install Eclipse Color Theme
8. Download Eclipse Symfony2 theme
9. Go to Window->Preferences->General->Appearance->Color Theme , and install the Symfony2 theme.
10. ALL DONE! ENJOY Symfony2!
ex1. Go to PHP->Code Style->Formatter(PDT Tooles) Change Active profile to "Symfony [built in]"
ex2. Edit theme color in Twig: Normal, String
ex3. Edit theme color in YEdit: Scalars, Documents, Default
Wednesday, December 07, 2011
Using vnstat in CentOS to Monitor and Log Network Traffic
1. install rpmforge repository
2. yum install vnstat
3. vnstat --testkernel
4. reference: Monitoring bandwidth usage with vnStat under CentOS 5 Linux
Tuesday, November 08, 2011
Javascript and PHP AES encrypt decrypt library
This is a Javascript AES encrypt decrypt library
AES Advanced Encryption Standard
And this is a PHP AES encrypt decrypt library
AES in PHP
Friday, November 04, 2011
Symfony theme for NetBeans
A nice guy make a symfony color theme for NetBeans. You can download from his googlecode page: Symfony Color Scheme for NetBeans v1.3
解決 DejaVu Sans Mono 字型在 NetBeans 下中文顯示成方塊的問題
-
找到 NetBeans 安裝路徑, ex: C:\Program Files\NetBeans 7.0.1
進入 etc 資料夾 ex: C:\Program Files\NetBeans 7.0.1\etc
打開 netbeans.conf 並搜尋 netbeans_jdkhome 參數
該參數存放的是 JRE 的路徑 ex:"C:\Program Files\Java\jre6" - 進入 JER 的路徑, 並進到 lib 資料夾 ex: C:\Program Files\Java\jre6\lib
- 複製一份 fontconfig.properties.src 並更改檔名成 fontconfig.properties
-
編輯 fontconfig.properties 檔
新增下列的內容 filename.DejaVu_Sans_Mono=DejaVuSansMono.ttf filename.DejaVu_Sans_Mono_Bold=DejaVuSansMono-Bold.ttf filename.DejaVu_Sans_Mono_Bold_Oblique=DejaVuSansMono-BoldOblique.ttf filename.DejaVu_Sans_Mono_Oblique=DejaVuSansMono-Oblique.ttf 修改下列的內容 sansserif.plain.alphabetic=DejaVu Sans sansserif.bold.alphabetic=DejaVu Sans Bold sansserif.italic.alphabetic=DejaVu Sans Oblique sansserif.bolditalic.alphabetic=DejaVu Sans Bold Oblique monospaced.plain.alphabetic=DejaVu Sans Mono monospaced.bold.alphabetic=DejaVu Sans Mono Bold monospaced.italic.alphabetic=DejaVu Sans Mono Oblique monospaced.bolditalic.alphabetic=DejaVu Sans Mono Bold Oblique sequence.sansserif.x-windows-950= alphabetic,chinese-ms950,dingbats,symbol,chinese-ms950-extb sequence.monospaced.x-windows-950= alphabetic,chinese-ms950,dingbats,symbol,chinese-ms950-extb - 做完上述的修改後, 再進入 NetBeans -> Tools -> Options -> Fonts & Colors -> Syntax -> Default -> Font, 選擇 Monospaced 字型, 這樣就可以正確地顯示 DejaVu Mono 的字型了, 收工!